mamajill's Blog

Life with the Gearheard's

Bad things that I LOVE! July 28, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — mamajill @ 2:42 pm

Things I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE…….and wish I had never tried…. As I am losing the last 2 pounds of baby weight and then starting to work on the other 30 I would like to lose I often find myself dreaming of all things bad for me. So I thought I would make a list of all the things that I love but shouldn’t. My mouth is watering just thinking of them. So here goes. (these things are NOT allowed in my house, except on special occasions)

1. sacks of mini powdered doughnuts. NOT the ones in the box, the ones that come in a news paper like sack.

2. Cheese Doritos

3. Velveeta and rotel (I can eat the whole thing)

4. chicken in a biscuit crackers

5. Totino’s pizza rolls

6. cream cheese with salsa and tortilla chips

7. artichoke dip…..even store bought! (yep, it is that bad)

So what are the things that you wish you never laid eyes on? Or should I say “never touched to your lips”

 

One Response to “Bad things that I LOVE!”

  1. Nana Says:

    Well, lets see:
    Your enchiladas!!!
    Pasta with lemon butter cream sauce
    Baked potato as long as it has lots of butter, sour cream & cheese and is accompanied by a big juicy steak
    Chips and queso from Hacienda Colorado
    Cadillac margaritas from Hacienda Colorado
    Sweets of any kind
    Rotel cheese dip
    Cream cheese with picante sauce

    I guess you can see where you learned to love some of your bad things! So sorry! but, you did introduce me to your enchiladas (which are out of this world and must be about 1,000 calories each so I think we’re even)

    Nana


Leave a Reply

